Slik var mitt 2010 på WordPress

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads Wow.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

A Boeing 747-400 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. This blog was viewed about 3,400 times in 2010. That’s about 8 full 747s.

In 2010, there were 154 new posts, not bad for the first year! There were 210 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 110mb. That’s about 4 pictures per week.

The busiest day of the year was September 12th with 174 views. The most popular post that day was untitled.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were bloglovin.com, facebook.com, blogger.com, hjartesmil.blogg.no, and loosethreads.blogg.no.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for danmark, danmark kart, kart danmark, agatha christie, and champagnebrus.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

untitled September 2010

2

D står for #2 April 2010
1 comment

3

Lene March 2010
1 comment

4

C står for: April 2010
4 comments

5

ein + tre = fire November 2010
11 comments

3 thoughts on “Slik var mitt 2010 på WordPress

  1. Tilbakeping: 2011 in review « Nattdraum

  2. // klart du kan bruke slike klær 🙂 Alle passer vintage, de kommer i alle fomer, lenger og størrelser. Men det er en liten «vanesak» å begynne å bruke slike klær, man må på en måte på litt tilvenning 😉 Hehe, men det viktigste er å finne klær man føler seg komfortabel i. Selv bruker jeg nesten bare kjoler 🙂

  3. Jeg er så glad i statestikker, synes det er så gøy å følge med på. worpress neste på meg 😉 hehe.
    Ser også at jeg har bidratt på noe i statestikken din, det er jo bra. Så væresågod 😉 hehe.

    Og takk takk, er et headeren min du mener ? 🙂

Gi eit lite pip

